IN-PERSON CCW CERTIFICATION
90 MIN EXECUTIVE CCW CERTIFICATION
It's 2:30 AM. You just shot an Intruder in your home. Police are enroute (hopefully) and you have precious minutes to get yourself together to deal with what comes next. Your ears are ringing, your hands are shaking, you're dazed and confused from the trauma as reality sets in. Statistics show violent attacks like this happen in about 5 seconds. The aftermath puts you in the hands of Arizona's Legal System for years. Right or wrong you are in the legal fight of your life. If you carry a gun or have one in your home, and have not planned for this moment, you need to...right now.
This Executive Concealed Carry Private Certification discusses the critical, legal ramifications of a violent attack on you, your home and family. Straight to the point this course will cover the Arizona Revised Statutes, Laws and Firearms Safety information to certify you for an Arizona Concealed Carry Of Weapons Permit and the next steps in securing your home and family.
Get to the point! This ONE STOP 90 MINUTES EXECUTIVE CCW CLASS concentrates on the critical Arizona Firearms Laws as required by The Arizona Department of Public Safety. We streamlined the information and process to elevate your awareness for the critical aspects of concealed carry. Held at our upscale Scottsdale office in an private meeting/classroom, this course is perfect for private one-on-one, couples, families and executive teams.
90 MIN EXECUTIVE CCW PRIVATE CERTIFICATION $350 (NORMALLY $450):
BRING WITH YOU:
Custom reservations are available upon request. Just reach out to us at 602.300.3550 or at email@example.com and we will try our best to accommodate your schedule.
Fingerprinting Service + Complete Document Preparation ($75 value) included with course.
37 STATES THAT HONOR AN ARIZONA PERMIT
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
13 STATES THAT WILL NOT ACCEPT AZ CCW PERMIT
California, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Hawaii, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, New Jersey, New York, Oregon, Rhode Island, Washington
ARIZONA HONORS THESE STATE CCW PERMITS - 53 STATES & DISTRICTS
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, , Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Districts & Territories
District of Columbia, New York City, Guam, Puerto Rico
YOU MUST MEET THE REQUIREMENTS
You must meet the following requirements to obtain an Arizona CCW Permit.
• Be 21 years of age
• Be a U.S. Citizen or Lawful Resident
• Submit to a Criminal Background Investigation
• Not be a Prohibited Possessor
• Not be a Substance Abuser
• Not have a Domestic Violence Conviction
• Not a Convicted Felon
§ Unless Conviction has been expunged, set aside, vacated, or your rights have been restored; not only to vote but to possess firearms & ammunition. This resulted from HB 2534 and changed Arizona law under A.R.S. 13-3112 on 9.26.2008
© 2022 | All Rights Reserved | F.A.S.T., L.L.C. | Powered by Range Force X