UNSURE ABOUT GETTING YOUR CCW PERMIT?

This course will help you decide.

ARIZONA CONCEALED CARRY PREPARATION COURSE

Thinking about getting your Arizona concealed carry permit? Not sure if carrying or owning a gun for personal or home protection is right for you? Are you mentally and legally prepared? This online Arizona CCW Preparation course will help you decide, AND understand the laws and your rights as an eligible citizen.

The State of Arizona does not require that you have a CCW Permit to carry a concealed weapon. As long as you are over 21 years of age and you own your firearm legally, you may carry it concealed. However, the information provided in this online course is essential for understanding Arizona and Federal Laws pertaining to responsible firearm ownership and the lawful use of lethal force. Even if you choose not to get your AZ CCW Permit, should you find yourself in front of a judge and jury, by taking this course it may well assist in proving your competence to carry and use a deadly weapon in that you sought out, paid for and attended appropriate training prior to doing so.

If you are trying to decide whether you are mentally and legally prepared to carry or own a firearm for personal or home defense, this course will help you make that decision. This course offers you valuable insight and covers all critical topics, including:

  • Concealed Carry Mindset
  • Responsibilities of Carrying a Firearm
  • Situational Awareness
  • Dealing with Law Enforcement
  • Use of Lethal Force
  • 4 Firearm Safety Rules

After successful completion of this course, you will be issued an online certification for the online portion for your records. This course offers the same information and instructor that is presented in our ARIZONA CONCEALED CARRY CERTIFICATION COURSE. The only difference is that this ARIZONA CONCEALED CARRY PREPARATION COURSE does not include a CCW Application Kit and signed Certificate of Completion issued by the instructor, to submit to The Arizona Department of Public Safety.

If you decide later that you would like to proceed with obtaining your Arizona CCW Permit, you have 6 months or 180 days from the date that you complete the online course. During that time, you may contact us and schedule your CCW VERIFICATION | Q & A SESSION with our certified instructor for an additional fee. So get started now, sign up today!le 7 days a week. We'd love to hear from you!

Read our 200+ Google 5 Star Reviews. Please contact us if you have any questions. We are available 7 days a week. We'd love to hear from you!

Limited Time Offer: Get Course Now For $39!

FREE bonus course covering NFA TRUSTS ($59 value) when you sign up for any one of our AZ CCW Courses.

400+ 5 Star Google Reviews

© 2022 | All Rights Reserved | F.A.S.T., L.L.C. | Powered by Range Force X