ARIZONA'S BEST 2 HOUR CCW CERTIFICATION CLASS
Get Free Ankle Hoster + CCW Application Kit (all the required documents to apply)
INTERESTED IN LEARNING HOW TO CARRY A HANDGUN FOR SELF DEFENSE, BUT DON'T KNOW WHERE TO START?
This 2 hour in-person CCW Certification Course is specifically designed to answer the important questions for people just starting out. We will discuss the legal topics required by the State of Arizona to issue a Concealed Carry Of Weapons Permit. We will discuss Arizona Gun Laws and the steps required to start developing your personal protection and home defense strategy. All course materials are supplied and includes a 65 page AZ CCW Concealed Carry student resource ebook and Free AZ CCW Online Concealed Carry Ankle Holster. Upon completion of the course each student will be issued a complete Arizona Concealed Carry Certification & a CCW Application Kit for your completion and submission to apply for an AZ CCW Permit.
2 HOUR CCW CERTIFICATION CLASS - $150 PER STUDENT
- Is Concealed Carry right for me?
- Do I understand the basics of firearm safety?
- What are the laws and my rights as an armed citizen?
- How do I choose a firearm? Semi-auto vs revolver?
- Which holster(s) and carry positions are right for me?
- Do I need self defense / gun insurance?
- Is hands-on professional instruction needed or will self-teaching & home practice work for me?
- What is the difference between home defense and concealed carry for RV / traveling?
- What happens if I am forced to use a weapon to defend myself or family from a violent attack?
- Course is facilitated by an NRA Certified Instructor, covering Arizona Revised Statutes Title 13, Chapters 4 & 31 (exceeds the requirements to apply for an AZ CCW Permit)
- Class is being held at our upscale Scottsdale Office (same building at Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, near Fashion Square Mall).
- Course includes a CCW Application Kit which includes all the required documents and return mailing envelope for you to complete and submit to AZDPS.
- You may add on services for an additional fee such as fingerprinting service + complete document preparation service and money order + hand delivery service to AZDPS.
- Perfect for couples, family, friends and co-workers looking on getting their Arizona CCW Permits.
- This course meets the minimum requirements to apply for your Arizona CCW Permit with The Arizona Department of Public Safety.
- 2 Hour CCW Certification Class (seats are limited) - $150 Per Student
BRING WITH YOU:
- Driver's license or a photo ID.
- If you are a US Citizen born outside of the USA, extra documentation is required to verify your citizenship.
- If you are an Arizona Resident with a permanent resident alien card, extra documentation is required.
- Camelback Square located at 6991 East Camelback Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85251
If you have any questions, please call or text us at 602.300.3550 or email us at email@example.com. We'd love to hear from you!